Wishes For #CeeDay25: Love, Peace and Happiness.

[I should still totally be sleep, so I’m going to keep this short and sweet.]

I am so incredibly blessed and thankful to see yet another year. As you all know, I’ve been highly anticipating turning 25 for the last 6 months, and now that it’s here, I’m ecstatic. While I don’t feel, look or seem any different since the clock struck midnight, I think that reaching this milestone will be a renewal of my spirit, faith and confidence in the woman I am becoming. Year 25 will of course have its challenges and obstacles — but I’m certain that God will never put more on me than I can bear and that this will be the sweetest, most victorious year yet.

I know it’s considered taboo to share you birthday wishes, but it’s my birthday so I’m doing to do whatever I want. 🙂

My wishes for Year 25 are simple: to love hard and unconditionally;  to live peacefully and make peace with any aspect of my past that may hold me back from doing so; and to share my happiness with others. Day by day, I’m learning that this journey that I’m on is incredible, and it is my goal to leave my mark on the world knowing that I was the best that I could be.

So here’s to another wonderful January 18th, with the hope of many, many more to come.

Chasity

Leave a Reply

