EVENT: Power Hour DC – January 17th, 2014 @ One Lounge

Happy Monday Friends!

The first week of January was quite the whirlwind with getting back into the swing of things, but I’m so excited because it’s my birthday week! #CeeDay25 is just five days away, and I can’t wait to share with you all how I plan to celebrate.

Power-Hour-Flyer1

To kick of my birthday celebration weekend, I’m excited to announce that this Friday evening, I will be attending the Power Hour DC Networking Cocktail Party at Pure Lounge on U Street. Founder of The Branding Muse Emmelie De La Cruz will be bringing together some of The District’s heavy hitters in philanthropy, entertainment and business under one roof, and it’s sure to be a great time.

I’m pretty stoked to have the opportunity to know a few of these amazing power players, and their stories are not only impressive, but are full of passion and persistence. So if you’re looking to get your 2014 off to a great start professionally, mark your calendars and join me on Friday at 7:30pm. This is an event you definitely don’t want to miss, so purchase your tickets now! If you can’t make it out, be sure to stay tuned for my re-cap of the event coming next Monday with photos, interviews with the panelists and more.

Hope to see you there — have a great week!

Chasity

Leave a Reply

