‘Tis The Season: My 5 Favorite Holiday Commercials

Merry Christmas Eve-eve!

Let me just say that it feels so great to be home for the holidays. As I cuddle by the fireside with my cup of eggnog, I can’t help but stay tuned into holiday episodes my favorite throwback television shows. And you know it’s not the Christmas season without great commercials. Check out my top five favorite holiday commercials below!

1. M&M’s ‘They Do Exist!’

2. The GAP’s Love Train

3. Coca-Cola Polar Bear Family 

4. Hershey’s Kisses Christmas Commercial 

5. Old Navy Performance Fleece

What are some of your favorite holiday commercials? Send me a tweet or comment below!

Happy Holidays!

Chasity

Leave a Reply

