#31WriteNow Blog Challenge

Happy August!

Can you believe that summer is almost over?! There are still so many things on my summer bucket list I need to accomplish before the crisp fall air arrives and the leaves begin to change. At any rate, I’m super excited for this month for several reasons, but this month I will participating in the #31WriteNow Blog Challenge. Blogger extraordinaireΒ Awesomely LuvvieΒ posted the challenge via Instagram and personal blog yesterday and I couldn’t pass up the opportunity. I am really looking to expand my writing here on the blog, and I think following these simple rules will allow me to reach my goal:

* Put up a new post on your blog at least once a day for the next 31 days

* The posts can be written in advance (it doesn’t count as cheating if you schedule some)

* Use the hashtag #31WriteNow when you tweet the link to your posts

Seems pretty simple, right? I’m so excited to brainstorm some new ideas to share with you all, and to enhance a few of the features I’ve already got going.

Want to join me in the #31WriteNow challenge? Then what are you waiting for — let’s get started!

Chasity

3 thoughts on “#31WriteNow Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

