NEW MUSIC: “Suit And Tie” – Justin Timberlake feat. Jay- Z

Image

He’s baaaaaaaack!

If like me you have been going crazy since JT released his countdown video last Thursday, (great marketing ploy btw) you shall wait no longer! I woke up at 11:30pm EST to my phone all aglow with texts from friends because the moment we all had been waiting for had arrived — Justin Timberlake dropped his first single in seven years! And you better believe that I hopped on iTunes and got my share of the goodness!

I think what makes me so excited about his return is that even though many of his fans have grown up since FutureSex/LoveSounds, we still love that sound that JT always brings. He doesn’t miss a beat with the Timbaland-produced Suit and Tie, and he also brings Jay-Z along to add another element to the groove.

JT also announced on his website that he will be dropping an album this year titled “The 20/20 Experience” which I am just as equally excited about.

Check out the note Justin penned to fans about his return to music, and go pick up the track on iTunes!

Let me show you a few thangs…

-Chasity

Leave a Reply

