What She Wore: The Orange Central Edition

Since I’m starting to develop this knack for fashion, I’ve decided to start sharing the different looks I wear to different events around The District and elsewhere. I will also feature different fashionistas that I meet at various events and other gatherings. Below are the various looks I had during homecoming weekend at Syracuse (I had 3 changes on Saturday alone!) Check ’em out!

FRIDAY – PEP RALLY LOOK

(#cusenation, all day)

blue denim shirt, macy’s; otto shirt, vs pink; jeans, levi’s ; boots, bakers; hair scarf, forever 21

SATURDAY – ALUMNI LUNCHEON

(not the biggest fan of my hair in this photo)

polka dot shirt, h&m; executive pants, h&m; black leather pumps, guess

SATURDAY – ALUMNI EVENTS

(my thelma from good times look) 

sheer floral print pancho, forever 21; jeans; boots, bakers; hair tie; express

I made an attempt to be as stylish as possible for my return to ‘Cuse, and I must give the nice weather a shout-out for allowing me to execute these looks. I’m making a promise to myself to become more active in posting cool ensembles that i see or wear on a weekly basis. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

